![]() | |
|---|---|
| Location | In the centre of St. Jame’s Park. South of Essex Road, opposite Hartingdon Road. |
| Inscription | |
| MDFCTA number | 2670 |
| Type and size | Drinking fountain and dog trough 156a, granolithic (remains of) |
| Original location | St James Park, Walthamstow |
| Date erected | 13 November 1935 |
| Comments | The gift of the Association. Only the shell survives. |